条款和条件

欢迎访问由Zolano Design Sdn Bhd 拥有和运营的网站 www.zolano.com,这些条款和条件概述了使用我们网站的规则和条例。访问本网站即表示您接受这些条款和条件。如果您不同意接受本页面上的所有条款和条件,请勿继续使用Zolano 。

一般情况

条款和条件的内容可随时更改。Zolano Design Sdn Bhd 保留通过编辑、移动或删除的方式修改网站内容和条款的权利,恕不另行通知。任何违反这些条款和条件的规则和条例的行为将保留寻求全面补救的权利。Zolano Design Sdn Bhd 将对违规者立即采取行动。

网站内容与版权

Zolano Design Sdn Bhd 拥有Zolano 上所有材料的知识产权。保留所有知识产权。您可以根据这些条款和条件中规定的限制,为个人或非商业目的访问Zolano 。本许可不包括对本网站或其内容的任何转售或商业使用。未经Zolano Design Sdn Bhd 事先通知和书面同意,您不得重新发布材料、出售、出租、复制、拷贝或重新分发Zolano 上的内容。未经Zolano Design Sdn Bhd 事先批准和书面许可,您不得在我们的网页周围创建框架,改变我们网站 www.zolano.com 的任何商标、标识或其他专有信息(包括图像、文本、页面布局或形式)。我们对您网站上出现的任何内容概不负责。您同意保护我们免受您网站上出现的所有索赔。任何网站上不得出现可能被解释为诽谤、淫秽或犯罪,或侵犯、以其他方式违反或鼓吹侵犯或以其他方式违反任何第三方权利的链接。

信息的准确性

我们努力尽可能在网站上提供最准确和最新的信息。但是,在适用法律允许的范围内,我们不保证网站上的产品说明或其他内容完全准确、完整、可靠、最新或无误。

电子通讯

通过访问本网站,您同意在遵守适用法律的前提下接收来自Zolano 的某些电子通信。您同意Zolano 以电子方式向您发送的任何通知、协议、披露或其他通信将满足任何法律通信要求,包括此类通信必须是书面形式。

曲奇

我们使用 cookie。访问Zolano ,即表示您同意在遵守Zolano Design Sdn Bhd 的隐私政策的前提下使用 cookies。大多数互动网站都使用 Cookie 来检索用户每次访问的详细信息。我们的网站使用 Cookie 来实现某些区域的功能,以方便访问我们网站的用户。我们的一些联盟/广告合作伙伴也可能使用 Cookie。

赔偿金

您特此同意赔偿Zolano Design Sdn Bhd 及其他参与创建本网站的人员因您使用本网站、您通过本网站提供的任何信息或您可能对本网站造成的任何损害而导致或与之相关的所有损害、损失、处罚、罚款、支出和费用(包括法律费用)。该赔偿包括但不限于与copyright 侵权、诽谤、侵犯隐私和商标侵权有关的责任。

免责声明

在适用法律允许的最大范围内,我们排除与我们的网站和使用本网站有关的所有陈述、保证和条件。Zolano 对于因使用或无法使用本网站上的信息或通过电子邮件通过本网站提供的信息而引起的或与之相关的任何伤害、损失或损害,Design Sdn Bhd 不承担任何责任。此责任限制包括但不限于补偿性、直接、间接或后果性损害,业务中断,数据、收入或利润损失,财产损失或损坏,以及第三方索赔。如果法律规定不能免除任何责任,Zolano Design Sdn Bhd 和Zolano Design Sdn Bhd 的任何相关公司的责任仅限于重新提供相关信息或服务。

Terms & Conditions

Welcome to the website www.zolano.com owned and operated by Zolano Design Sdn Bhd, these terms and conditions outline the rules and regulation for the use of our website. By accessing this website we assume you accept these terms and conditions. Do not continue to use Zolano if you do not agree to take all of the terms and conditions stated on this page.

General

The content of terms and condition may vary at any time. Kindly acknowledge that Zolano Design Sdn Bhd reserves the rights to amend the content of the Website contain and terms and conditions by edit, move or delete without any notice. Any violation of rules and regulations of these terms and conditions will reserves the right to seek for full remedies. Immediate actions will be taken against the offender(s) by Zolano Design Sdn Bhd.

Site Contents & Copyrights

Zolano Design Sdn Bhd owns the intellectual property rights for all material on Zolano. All intellectual property rights are reserved. You may access this from Zolano for your own personal or non-commercial use subjected to restrictions set in these terms and conditions. This license does not include any resale or commercial use of this Site or its content. You shall not republish material, sell, rent, reproduced, duplicated, copy or redistribute content from Zolano without prior notice and written consent of Zolano Design Sdn Bhd. Without prior approval and written permission, you may not create frames around our Webpages that alter in any trademark, logo, or other proprietary information (including images, text, page layout, or form) of our Website, www.zolano.com without Zolano Design Sdn Bhd’s prior approval and written permission.We shall not be hold responsible for any content that appears on your Website. You agree to protect and defend us against all claims that is rising on your Website. No link(s) should appear on any Website that may be interpreted as libelous, obscene or criminal, or which infringes, otherwise violates, or advocates the infringement or other violation of, any third party rights.

Accuracy of Information

We strive to deliver the most accurate and updated information on the Website as possible as we can. However, to the extent permitted by applicable law, we do not warrant that the product descriptions or other content available on the Website is fully accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free.

Electronic Communications

By accessing this website, you agree to receive certain electronic communications from Zolano, subject to applicable law. You agree that any notice, agreement, disclosure or other communication that Zolano sends you electronically will satisfy any legal communication requirements, including that such communications be in writing.

Cookies

We employ the use of cookies. By accessing Zolano, you agreed to use cookies in agreement with the Zolano Design Sdn Bhd’s Privacy Policy. Most interactive websites use cookies to let us retrieve the user’s details for each visit. Cookies are used by our website to enable the functionality of certain areas to make it easier for people visiting our website. Some of our affiliate/advertising partners may also use cookies.

Indemnity

You hereby agree to indemnify Zolano Design Sdn Bhd and other persons involved in the creation of this Website from all damages, losses, penalties, fines, expenses and costs (including legal costs) which arise out of or relate to your use of this Website, any information that you provide via this Website or any damage that you may cause to this Website. This indemnification includes, without limitation, liability relating to copyright infringement, defamation, invasion of privacy and trade mark infringement.

Disclaimer

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, we exclude all representations, warranties and conditions relating to our website and the use of this website. Zolano Design Sdn Bhd exclude all liability of any of them in respect of any injury, loss or damage arising out of, or related to, the use, or inability to use, the information on this Website or provided through this Website through email. This limitation of liability includes, but is not limited to, compensatory, direct, indirect or consequential damages, interruption of business, loss of data, income or profit, loss of, or damage to property, and third party claims. If any liability is not able to be excluded by law, each of Zolano Design Sdn Bhd and any related company of Zolano Design Sdn Bhd limit their liability to the re-supply of the relevant information or services.